Award winning news team covering the BEST high school in Texas.

Creek HiLife

Counseling Center update for 2017-18

Wynette Jameson, Publications Advisor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






 

 

Lead Counselor

kgailey@ccisd.net

 

Vasichko, Terry

Secretary to Lead Counselor

tvasichk@ccisd.net

 

Ortega, Kim

Counseling Center Receptionist

kortega@ccisd.net

(281) 284-1749

 

Duke-Boyes, Stacey

Counselor – all 9th Grade

sduke@ccisd.net

 

Barnett, Ebony

Counselor – Last names A-D (10th-12th grades)

ebarnett@ccisd.net

 

Wilson, Michelle

Counselor – Last names E-K (10th-12th grades)

mwilson@ccisd.net

 

Weatherford, Sherre

Counselor – Last names L-Re (10th-12th grades)

sweatherford@ccisd.net

 

Stepp, Laura

Counselor – Last names Rf-Z (10th-12th grades)

lstepp@ccisd.net

 

Quintana, Jossie

Student Support Counselor (all grades)

jquintan@ccisd.net

 

Herd, Shannon

Career Specialist

sherd@ccisd.net

 

Barnett, Tommie

Registrar – Last names A-D

tbarnett@ccisd.net

 

Janca, Mary Anne

Registrar – Last names L-Z

mjanca@ccisd.net

 

Stribling, Barbara

Communities in Schools

bstribli@ccisd.net

 

Scott, Anjel

Attendance Officer

pscott1@ccisd.net

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.




Navigate Right
Navigate Left
  • Counseling Center update for 2017-18

    Around Creek

    Eclipse 2017 over Creek

  • Around Creek

    Students please move cars from band parking lot

  • Around Creek

    2017 Yearbook Update

  • Counseling Center update for 2017-18

    Around Creek

    Wildcat Parking info for 2017-2018

  • Counseling Center update for 2017-18

    Around Creek

    Back to school info 2017-18 Wildcats RULE

  • Around Creek

    Vote for GCDN female athlete of the year

  • Counseling Center update for 2017-18

    Around Creek

    Fish Camp 2017

  • 2017 Graduation

    Graduation preparation…

  • Around Creek

    Creek HiLife newspaper promo 2017

  • Counseling Center update for 2017-18

    2017 Graduation

    UPDATED:GRADUATION INFORMATION 5.12.17

Award winning news team covering the BEST high school in Texas.
Counseling Center update for 2017-18