Counselor Information 2018-2019


Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






Lead Counselor 

Kandy Gailey

kgailey@ccisd.net

Secretary to the Lead Counselor 

Terry Vasichko

tvasichk@ccisd.net

(281)-284-1749

Stacey Duke 

9th grade counselor (class of 2022)

sduke@ccisd.net

 

Ebony Barnett

10th – 12th last names A-D 

ebarnett@ccisd.net

 

Michelle Wilson 

10th – 12th last names E-K 

mwilson@ccisd.net

 

Stacey Adian 

sadian@ccisd.net

10th – 12th last names L-Re


Traci Mills 

10th – 12th last names Rf- Z 

tmmills@ccisd.net

Adriana Flores 

Student Support Counselor ( A- K) 

adflores@ccisd.net

 

Jossie Quintana 

Student Support Counselor ( L – Z)

jquintan@ccisd.net

 

 

 

Shannon Herd 

College and Career Specialist (Naviance)

sherd@ccisd.net

 

Tommie Barnett 

Registarar Last Names A-K (transcripts) 

tbarnett@ccisd.net

 

Mary Anne Janca 

Registarar Last Names L-Z (transcripts) 

mjanca@ccisd.net

Print Friendly, PDF & Email