Counselor Information 2019-2020

 

 

 

 

Lead Counselor 

Kandy Gailey

kgailey@ccisd.net

Ronda Burt

Secretary to the Lead Counselor

rburt@ccisd.net

Becky Crum

Receptionist to the Counseling Center

bcrum@ccisd.net

Ebony Barnett

Last Names A-C

ebarnett@ccisd.net

Julia Collins

Last Names D-He

jgcollins@ccisd.net

Michelle Wilson 

Last Names Hf-Mg

mwilson@ccisd.net

Stacey Adian 

Last Names Mh-Sa

sadian@ccisd.net

Traci Mills 

Last Names Sb-Z 

tmmills@ccisd.net

Adriana Flores 

Student Support Counselor ( A- K) 

adflores@ccisd.net

Jossie Quintana 

Student Support Counselor ( L – Z)

jquintan@ccisd.net

Shannon Herd 

College and Career Specialist (Naviance)

sherd@ccisd.net

Tommie Barnett 

Registarar Last Names A-K (transcripts) 

tbarnett@ccisd.net

Mary Anne Janca 

Registrar Last Names L-Z (transcripts) 

mjanca@ccisd.net

Important Handouts and Announcements
Registration for AP Exams is now open!  Please click the link above for more details on how to regsiter, make payment, and the AP Exam testing schedule.  Registration closes on FRIDAY, OCTOBER 25th!  Don’t be late.
ASVAB at Creek
CCHS will be administering the ASVAB (Armed Service Vocational Aptitude Battery) exam on Tuesday, December 17th at 9:30 am.  It is free and open to all current 10th-12th grade students and is free. Registration is located in Naviance:
Log in to Naviance
Click on the College Link – Home
Scroll down to College Visits – show more
Select “Register” next to the ASVAB date
Use the link below to request an exam to be proctored at Creek.
(TTUISD or UT Final Exam, Credit By Exam, or Validation Exam)