Class officers 2019-20 announced

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Class of 2021 officers 

President: Lauren Vining

Vice President: Aliyah Skipper

Secretary: Courtney Dervay

Treasurer: Zoe Rennison

Historian: Abby Jardina

  • So excited for these leaders to improve the school in the 2019-2020 school year!
Print Friendly, PDF & Email