Class Officers 2017-18

Wynette Jameson, Publications Advisor

Sophomore Class Officers:
Historian – Alexa Akers
Treasurer – Anna Williamson
Secretary – Samantha Simmons
Vice President – Katelynn Andair
President – Ian Wood
Junior Class Officers:
Historian – Robert Hoover
Treasurer – Katherine Matthews
Secretary – Temilade Dada
Vice President – Yasein Shams-Ul-Hooda
President – Austin Vining
Senior Class Officers:
Historian – Kelli Gilliam
Treasurer – Hannah Rennison
Secretary – Brett Bolt
Vice President – Annalise Jackson
There will be a run off for Senior Class president next Wednesday, May 24th. The candidates are: Michael Raji and Raelee Wilkins